Article

lock Open Access lock Peer-Reviewed

2

Views

MEETINGS CALENDAR

MEETINGS CALENDAR

June

3 - German African Heart Forum (Video Teleconference)
Berlin, Germany
Informations: Prof. Charles Yankah
Phone: +49-172-3020143
E-mail: cyankah@web.de
Site: http://www.pascats.com/

6 to 10 - Fundamentals in Cardiac Surgery: Part 2 Windsor, United Kingdom
Informations: EACTS
E-mail: info@eacts.co.uk
Site: www.eacts.org

7 to 9 - Minimally Invasive Techniques in Adult Cardiac Surgery
Berlin, Germany
Informations: EACTS
E-mail: info@eacts.co.uk
Site: www.eacts.org

10 and 11 - First Annual Multidisciplinary Symposium on Esophageal and Gastroesophageal Cancers
Boston, United States
Informations: Megan Burdt
Phone: 617-732-7157

16 to 18 - Ventricular Assist Device Co-ordinators Training Course
Berlin, Germany
Informations: EACTS
Phone: 617-732-7157
E-mail: info@eacts.co.uk
Site: www.eacts.org

17 to 19 - The First Fuwai International Conference of Complex Congenital Heart Diseases
Beijing, China
Informations: Lu Rui
E-mail: fficcchd@126.com
Site: http://www.fuwai.com/fzxx/index.html

17 and 18 - MICS 2016 the Mitral Conference
Rome, Italy
Informations: Marco Moscarelli
E-mail: mmoscarelli@gvmnet.it
Site: www.mics2016.it

17 and 18 -Toronto Thoracic Surgery Refresher Course
Toronto, Canada
Informations: Nancy Bush
Site: http://www.torontothoracicrefresher.ca/

22 to 25 - The New Orleans Conference: Practices in Cardiac Surgery and Extracorporeal Technologies
New Orleans, United States
Informations: Joe Basha
Phone: 318-623-0890
E-mail: jbasha@theneworleansconference.com
Site: http://www.theneworleansconference.com/#

24 - Evolution or Revolution: Survival of the Cardiothoracic Surgeon
London, United Kingdom
Informations: Alison Chan
Phone: 0207 290 3937
E-mail: cardiothoracic@rsm.ac.uk
Site: www.rsm.ac.uk/events/ctg02

24 and 25 - Workshop on Transcervical Approach in Thoracic Surgery - Animal model workshop
Timisoara, Romania
Informations: Dr. Cristian Paleru
Phone: 0040788414877
E-mail: cpaleru@gmail.com
Site: www.srct.ro

24 and 25 - AATS Patient Safety Course
Boston, United States
Informations: AATS Meetings
Phone: 978-927-8330
E-mail: meetings@aats.org
Site: http://www.aats.org/patientsafety/

28 to 1st July - Complex Cardiovascular Catheter Therapeutics
Orlando, United States
Informations: Laurie Novoryta
Phone: 773-714-0205, ext. 205
E-mail: LNovoryta@achlcme.org
Site: www.C3conference.net

CCBY All scientific articles published at bjcvs.org are licensed under a Creative Commons license

Indexes

All rights reserved 2017 / © 2022 Brazilian Society of Cardiovascular Surgery DEVELOPMENT BY